Jaguar F-Pace Forum banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Curious as to who is actually considering the F-Pace? Is it older established drivers or younger millennials new to the workplace and with new families? Male vs female purchasers? 1st SUV/crossover purchase or are buyers those coming from established brands? Anyone know or seen this info?

·
Registered
536 Posts
I think you are going to find it is all of the above. I can see it appealing to all: young or old, male or female, families or singles. It's a great vehicle!

·
Administrator
1,970 Posts
And the point to your question? Just curious as to where this is going. Are you interested in an F Pace? If so please tell us a little about yourself. Thank you.

·
Registered
6 Posts
I am a 50 year old professional, married, two kids first one in college, second one is 2nd year in high school. Since 1996 we have owned BMWs including currently 2013 X3, 2005 325xi, 2000 M Roadster, and my wife broke the spell with a Mazda :) In Oct bought the X3 off lease and then in January saw an FPace and went, huh. that is a cool looking SUV :) So, at this moment, probably will hold out for the MY18 in Caesium Blue as that is the same color as the M Roadster parked in the garage. We test drove a 35t Prestige today and really liked it. Comparing to the current BMWs, I think the longer warranty, maintenance, and overall uniqueness of the FPace is what is drawing us to them. I REALLY like the blue color. I am a little under water with the X3 but that is ok...

·
Registered
1,431 Posts